To Create Better Communications Among its Member Companies and With Other Industry Associations

Board of Directors and Supervisors

Title Name Company
Honorary Chairman Morris Chang TSMC
Chairman Mark Liu Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Executive Board Director Frank Huang Powerchip Group
Executive Board Director Nicky C. C. Lu Etron Technlogy
Executive Board Director Ching- Jiang Hsieh MediaTek Inc.
Executive Board Director Shan-Chieh Chien United Microelectronics Corporation
Board Director Leuh Fang Vanguard International Semiconductor Corporation
Board Director Chih-I Wu ITRI
Board Director Pei-Ing Lee NTC
Board Director Mike Hung ASE
Board Director Chi-Ming Chang Ardentec
Board Director Chou-Chye Huang Sunplus Technology Co, Ltd.
Board Director Bright Yeh SPIL
Board Director Tung-Yi Chan Winbond Electronics Corp.
Board Director Michael Tsai Powerchip Semiconductor Manufacturing Corporation
Board Director Nancy Wei Richtek Technology Corporation
Chairman, Supervisory Board David Chen Hermes Corp.
Supervisory Board Ken Chen Global Unichip Corp.
Supervisory Board Evan Tseng PTI