Home / Committees / IC Design Committee IC Design Committee
IP Task Force

Functions of the TSIA IP Working Group include monitoring the relevant laws/regulations domestically and internationally as well as forming industry positions in IP, Patent, and Anticounterfeiting related topics by collecting and integrating inputs from member companies in order to pursue the best interests of Taiwan semiconductor companies in the WSC IP Committee. 


Vice Chairman of TSIA IC Design Committee and Chairman of TSIA IP Working Group:

Yee-Wei Huang, Vice President, Realtek Semiconductor Corporation
Vice Chairman of TSIA IP Working Group: Steven Liu, Director, MediaTek Inc.

Please contact Julie Wu 03-591-3477 Email: julie@tsia.org.tw